A group of experts


We are a diverse group of experts: interior architects, architects, engineers, environmental designers, technical drawers, modelling and visualisation gurus and interior designers. Our united group combines experience with rising stars in the industry.


  • Kaikki
  • Arkkitehtisuunnittelijat
  • Sisustusarkkitehdit
  • Visualisoijat

Agneta Huuhtanen

Construction Engineer

+358 40 595 4737
agneta.huuhtanen@parviainenark.fi

Anna Markkula

Architecture Student

+358 50 466 2730
anna.markkula@parviainenark.fi

Alice Mattila

Interior Architect

+358 44 384 4032
alice.mattila@parviainenark.fi

Bratislav Toskovic

Architect

+358 589 6913
bratislav.toskovic@parviainenark.fi

Caius Verhe

Interior Architect, 3D Graphical Artist

+358 9 4174 1400
caius.verhe@parviainenark.fi

Elina Järvelä

Architecture Student

+358 50 564 3356
elina.jarvela@parviainenark.fi

Hannu Kymäläinen

Technical Modeller

+358 50 400 0335
hannu.kymalainen@parviainenark.fi

Heli Ahola

Technical Modeller

+358 50 401 0642
heli.ahola@parviainenark.fi

Kimmo Kaila

Technical Modeller

+358 50 407 8874
kimmo.kaila@parviainenark.fi

Iida Nylund

Interior Architect, MA

+358 50 374 3258
iida.nylund@parviainenark.fi

Merja Tanska

Technical Modeller

+358 50 408 4280
merja.tanska@parviainenark.fi

Milla Alhonoja

Technical Modeller

+358 41 501 5072
milla.alhonoja@parviainenark.fi

Juha "Juuso" Heiska

Architect

+358 50 324 3088
juha.heiska@parviainenark.fi

Jyri Jernström

3D Graphical Artist

+358 50 406 5865
jyri.jernstrom@parviainenark.fi

Kaisa Eriksson

Interior Architect

+358 50 363 0727
kaisa.eriksson@parviainenark.fi

Salla Visuri

Technical Modeller

+358 40 737 0097
salla.visuri@parviainenark.fi

Laura Ojala

Environmental Designer

+358 50 407 2547
laura.ojala@parviainenark.fi

Tijana Pešić

Technical Modeller

+358 9 4174 1400
tijana.pesic@parviainenark.fi

Marco Rodriguez

Architect, Interior Architect

+358 44 521 1017
marco.rodriguez@parviainenark.fi

Mikko Lahikainen

CEO, Architect

+358 50 527 4887
mikko.lahikainen@parviainenark.fi

Panu Rimmi

Technical Drawer

+358 45 805 5290
panu.rimmi@parviainenark.fi

Paula Jaatinen

Senior Adviser, Architect

+358 50 588 0122
paula.jaatinen@parviainenark.fi

Reeta Lehto

Interior Architect

+358 40 772 6732
reeta.lehto@parviainenark.fi

Tea Savolainen

Interior Architect, MA

+358 400 167 097
tea.savolainen@parviainenark.fi

Tero Pulkkinen

Architect, BIM Specialist

+358 50 550 5853
tero.pulkkinen@parviainenark.fi

Tiitta Salmenkivi

Interior Architect, MA

+358 40 722 8810
tiitta.salmenkivi@parviainenark.fi

Veera Yli-Saari

Architecture Student

+358 50 353 5433
veera.yli-saari@parviainenark.fi