A group of experts


We are a diverse group of experts: interior architects, architects, engineers, environmental designers, technical drawers, service and graphic designers, modelling and visualization gurus. Our united group combines experience with rising stars in the industry.


  • Kaikki
  • Arkkitehtisuunnittelijat
  • Sisustusarkkitehdit
  • Visualisoijat

Agneta Huuhtanen

Construction Engineer

+358 40 595 4737
agneta.huuhtanen@parviainenark.fi

Anna Markkula

Architecture Student

+358 50 466 2730
anna.markkula@parviainenark.fi

Anne Henttonen

Interior Architect, MA

+358 50 452 5629
anne.henttonen@parviainenark.fi

Caius Verhe

Interior Architect, 3D Graphical Artist

+358 9 4174 1400
caius.verhe@parviainenark.fi

Hanna Sunela

Architect SAFA (on maternity leave)

+358 40 5927181
hanna.sunela@parviainenark.fi

Hannu Kymäläinen

Technical Modeller

+358 50 400 0335
hannu.kymalainen@parviainenark.fi

Iida Nylund

Interior Architect, MA

+358 50 374 3258
iida.nylund@parviainenark.fi

Juha "Juuso" Heiska

Architect

+358 50 324 3088
juha.heiska@parviainenark.fi

Jyri Jernström

3D Graphical Artist

+358 50 406 5865
jyri.jernstrom@parviainenark.fi

Kaisa Eriksson

Interior Architect

+358 50 363 0727
kaisa.eriksson@parviainenark.fi

Kimmo Kaila

Technical Modeller

+358 50 407 8874
kimmo.kaila@parviainenark.fi

Laura Ojala

Environmental Designer

+ 358 9 4174 1400
laura.ojala@parviainenark.fi

Marco Rodriguez

Architect, Interior Architect

+358 44 521 1017
marco.rodriguez@parviainenark.fi

Maria Haapala

Interior Architect

+358 45 631 3687
maria.haapala@parviainenark.fi

Merja Tanska

Technical Modeller

+358 44 2773799
merja.tanska@parviainenark.fi

Mikko Lahikainen

CEO, Architect

+358 50 527 4887
mikko.lahikainen@parviainenark.fi

Milla Alhonoja

Technical Modeller

+358 41 501 5072
milla.alhonoja@parviainenark.fi

Minja Saario

Architect (on maternity leave)

+358 50 381 3668
minja.saario@parviainenark.fi

Niina Ojanen

Architecture Student

+358 9 4174 1400
niina.ojanen@parviainenark.fi

Panu Rimmi

Technical Drawer

+358 45 805 5290
panu.rimmi@parviainenark.fi

Pinja Finell

Construction Architecture Student

+ 358 9 4174 1400
pinja.finell@parviainenark.fi

Reeta Lehto

Interior Architect

+358 40 772 6732
reeta.lehto@parviainenark.fi

Salla Tervo

Interior Architect

+358 40 165 1525
salla.tervo@parviainenark.fi

Salla Visuri

Technical Modeller

+358 40 737 0097
salla.visuri@parviainenark.fi

Tea Ellala

Interior Architect, MA

+358 400 167 097
tea.ellala@parviainenark.fi

Terhi Isokuortti

Graphic Designer, Copywriter, MA

+358 40 715 4418
terhi.isokuortti@parviainenark.fi

Tiitta Salmenkivi

Interior Architect, MA

+358 40 722 8810
tiitta.salmenkivi@parviainenark.fi

Tijana Pešić

Technical Modeller

+358 9 4174 1400
tijana.pesic@parviainenark.fi

Veera Yli-Saari

Architecture Student

+358 50 353 5433
veera.yli-saari@parviainenark.fi

Veronika Vanamo

Construction Architect

+358 9 4174 1400
veronika.vanamo@parviainenark.fi

Virve Penttilä

Service designer

+358 40 776 7793
virve.penttila@parviainenark.fi